Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sviatoslav Pachashynskyi

Sviatoslav Pachashynskyi

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sviatoslav Pachashynskyi
"If you have any questions about insurance, be sure to contact the agent, Oksana Sorokhan, she will be happy to help you, as she did me. She will tell you in detail everything you are interested in and will help you choose the right bet and pleasantly surprise you with the price! I recommend this place to my friends and to all of you!!!! Thank you for your great job!!!"
Profile photo of Edyta Rybka

Edyta Rybka

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edyta Rybka
"Klaudia and her team are always available and very helpful."
Profile photo of robert jelen

robert jelen

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robert jelen
"Professional approach. to the customer"
Profile photo of Wally Wojciech Marczak

Wally Wojciech Marczak

January 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Wally Wojciech Marczak
"No recommended!!! They don't help customer save money on the Insurance"
Profile photo of Waldemar Wolowicz

Waldemar Wolowicz

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Waldemar Wolowicz
"Great service"
Profile photo of Ibrahim Abe

Ibrahim Abe

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ibrahim Abe
"Thank you Klaudia for your great service. Always goes above to satisfy. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of greg tab

greg tab

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by greg tab
"Quick response best service I love it recommend for everyone"
Profile photo of Rookie Driver w USA

Rookie Driver w USA

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rookie Driver w USA
"You won’t reget calling Anna’s office. Good rates, good customer service."
Profile photo of sophia

sophia

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sophia
"Got into a pretty bad accident and was supper stressed. The help and advising I got was fantastic!! Very impressed with the service and will definitely be returning!"
Profile photo of Grace Bonomo

Grace Bonomo

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Bonomo
"10/10 service"
Profile photo of Madison B.

Madison B.

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison B.
"Called in for a quote, got really fast service!"
Profile photo of Chloe B

Chloe B

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe B
"Jennifer was great with all my insurance questions"
Profile photo of Mary Graves

Mary Graves

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Graves
"Thank you for all the help!! It was so easy switching my insurance"
Profile photo of Anna Holowieszko

Anna Holowieszko

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Holowieszko
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Palacios

Jacqueline Palacios

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Palacios
"Walked in to ask some questions and everyone in the office was very welcoming and helpful. Will recommend to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Marina Aristodemo

Marina Aristodemo

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Aristodemo
"Great service!!! Loved the great staff"
Profile photo of Corinne Love

Corinne Love

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corinne Love
"My experience with this company was amazing! Klaudia was very helpful in explaining all my potential coverage options and helping to find me the right fit!! I would highly recommend working with this company"
Profile photo of Jonathan Esat

Jonathan Esat

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Esat
"Very helpful and insightful"
Profile photo of Mateusz Kołodziejski

Mateusz Kołodziejski

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mateusz Kołodziejski
"(Translated by Google) Nice and professional help at the highest level. I heartily recommend it (Original) Miła i fachowa pomoc na najwyższym poziomie Polecam serdecznie"
Profile photo of Paulina Kielbasa

Paulina Kielbasa

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paulina Kielbasa
"Great customer sevice, always helpful and professional 😊 big thank you to Klaudia, great job!"
Profile photo of Jola Czyż

Jola Czyż

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jola Czyż
"(Translated by Google) I highly recommend everyone to thoroughly research their insurance companies, because it turns out that State Farm follows the needs of customers and has very competitive prices, which was a big surprise for me, referring to the very high professionalism that other insurance companies lack. Contact with the agent, Ms. Oksana, is a great pleasure and at the highest level. A very nice person who looks for solutions and takes care of the customer's needs. Full professionalism and incredible knowledge With great satisfaction, both my son and I have changed our current insurance company and we intend to use only State Farm's offer for our car and life insurance, and I hope that in the near future also real estate insurance. I will recommend all my friends and strangers to cooperate with agent Oksana and a company that ensures complete satisfaction. (Original) Bardzo polecam wszystkim wnikliwy rekonesans w swoich firmach ubezpieczeniowych, gdyż okazuje się że firma State Farm podąża za potrzebami klientów oraz ma bardzo konkurencyjne ceny co było dla mnie dużym zaskoczeniem odnosząc się do bardzo wysokiego profesjonalizmu, którego brakuje innym firmom ubezpieczeniowym. Kontakt z agentem Panią Oksaną jest ogromną przyjemnością i na najwyższym poziomie. Przemiła osoba, szukająca rozwiązań i dbająca o potrzeby klienta. Pełen profesjonalizm i niesamowita wiedza Z ogromną satysfakcją i ja i mój syn zmieniliśmy naszą dotychczasową firmę ubezpieczeniową i zamierzamy korzystać wyłącznie z oferty State Farm odnośnie ubezpieczeń naszych aut, oraz na życie, a mam nadzieję że w niedługiej przyszłości również ubezpieczenia na nieruchomości. Wszystkim moim znajomym i nieznajomym będę polecała współpracę z agentką Oksaną oraz firmą która zapewnia pełną satysfakcję."
Profile photo of Bozena Chodyniecka

Bozena Chodyniecka

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bozena Chodyniecka
"Anna Gaudyn and her team are extraordinary and go above and beyond. They are incredibly professional and caring; and I appreciate all of their hard work."
Profile photo of Vito Failla

Vito Failla

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vito Failla
"Goodie/10 service. Very professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of kayla mitria

kayla mitria

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kayla mitria
"Amazing service! Highly recommend working with them."
Profile photo of Paula Lazarowicz

Paula Lazarowicz

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Lazarowicz
"Highly recommend, Marlena was great! Pleasant and easy process, thank you."