Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anna Gaudyn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Anna Gaudyn

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (240 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

winey man

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Professional and friendly service!!!"

Barb Leczycki

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"The service was fast and smooth. I saved ton of money on my car insurance. Thanks."

Sylvia Kolbiarz

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Anna was very helpful setting my family up for auto insurance. She was personable and worked with us to get a much better premium than we had with our last company. Highly recommend!"

Krys A

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Very helpful with everything I needed. Definitely recommend this location. MARIA was a great help :)"

ZBYSZEK L

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"MALWINA KLIMEK is the best agent very professional and friendly. She answered all my questions and concerns I had. She was able to help me with my insurance and she gave me a lot of different options. I would definitely recommend State Farm to all my friends and family."

Adrian Zaragoza

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very courteous and professional help and assistance. Very quick to respond to emails and phone calls too. Love that!"

Martin Siska

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Malwina does a very good job of explaining policies and the insurance. She is very responsible overall in the work that she does and at her workplace. She was very helpful after my car accident. She stayed overtime with us for over 40 minutes and I really appreciate her professionalism. I recommend her to anyone that needs an account representative. Thank you Malwina!"

zbigniew wrobel

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emilia Wilson was very kind, knowledgeable and helped me get a great rate on my condo and cars! She took the time to explain everything to me in detail. I know I'm in good hands with Emilia😉 Thank you!!!"

Noelle Amon

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Klaudia was great! Very sweet and professional. Thank you for helping me with my car insurance needs."

evan

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been shopping around for my car insurance for a couple weeks. I requested quotes from four different agencies all of which quoted an expensive premium. I worked with Klaudia who found better coverage for a fraction of the price. Goes without saying that it was the right move."

greg myrda

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff , helpful and professional ."

Agata Sowa

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!! EMILIA is excellent at her job. Very professional and helpful. She is the BEST, I highly recommend her!"

Aneta Kosowski

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are good and reliable"

Marek Dobrowolski

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service as always. Thank you"

KEVIN BRATT

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emilia Wilson helped me with auto and home insurance, she was very helpful, professional, and quick. She got my quotes quick and better coverage than the insurance company I had until recently. Emilia went above and beyond for me and got me exactly what I wanted and when I wanted. Thank you Emilia!!"

judith Elorza

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna Gaudyn was truly helpful in helping me navigate through finding the best insurance plan for me! She was very nice and answered all of my questions."

Lukasz Kosowski

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Great service, good prices. I recommend (Original) Super obsługa, dobre ceny. Polecam"

Janusz M

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been shopping around for my car and home insurance. I requested quotes from four different agencies. Anna got me the lowest price for comparable coverage. When I called to ask for a quote, she responded immediately. We discussed a couple of different options. I chose one that she suggested that suited my situation. So now, not only do I have a better deal on my insurance, but also my agent is attentive, prompt, and thorough. Oh, and I forgot to mention her office staff, Klaudia and Malwina. They are very friendly. Highly recomended!"

Vasyl Protsenko

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and professional conversation. Honest and Helpful! Perfect experience in buying Insurance. Malwina explained what is covered and which conditions are better suited.Great customer service. Thank you so much!"

A S

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Great top notch service. You will be 100% satisfied. I recommend it to all Polish-speaking people without hesitation. (Original) Great top notch service. You will be 100 % satisfied. Polecam wszystkim polsko mowiacym bez wachania."

Jorge Flores

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Jennifer, she's always happy to help and make sure all our insurance needs are met. She also speaks spanish!"

Jessica Lopez

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is amazing and always answers all our questions"

Annaliese DiSimone

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent, she accommodated me for all of my needs. Especially helpful and kind and has an appreciation for fellow polish Americans"

Katarzyna Witkowska

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Klaudia, she’s been very helpful with processing my claim, I’m very satisfied with working with her, great service!"

Ryan Chlebek

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office of Anna Gaudyn was so helpful when I was getting my condo homeowners insurance! The entire process was seamless and they communicated with me every step of the way."